WHAT CLIENT SAY ?

DALLAS MOVERS PRO

Write Reviews

Average Rating reviews star

Rated 4.9 stars, based on 13 review(s)

5
4
3
2
1

Write Reviews


Recently Added

4Dallas Movers Pro reviews star

on 04-27-2017

Dallas, TX to Dallas, TX

Moved a 1 bedroom apartment with the team at Dallas Movers this week. Very satisfies with the team: fast, knowledgeable and attentive to my furniture. Price was slightly higher than what I targetted, but with all the positive reviews here, I thought it was a safe choice. Why not 5 stars? The only minor aspects keeping my move from a "perfect" one were three very small dents on my media console (from bumping on the cart), on the dinner table´s leg, and on a bar stool. All too small to even bother repairing...

5Dallas Movers Pro reviews star

on 07-06-2017

Dallas, TX to North Richland Hills, TX

These guys did great. Very professional and courteous. Very hard workers and nothing was broken!

5Dallas Movers Pro reviews star

on 04-15-2017

Dallas, TX to Dallas, TX

Wonderful experience with John, Frank and Justin! With pick up located at a 3rd story apartment (with no elevator) and a delivery to a 2/3rd floor location. They took care of all my furniture and treated them with upmost care. They were creative and persistent with getting a bed in a very difficult situation. I had given up, thinking there was no option but they didn't. I truly appreciate their hard work and great attitudes. If I move again (hopefully not for a really long time) I will surely go with Dallas Movers Pro!

5Dallas Movers Pro reviews star

on 12-15-2017

Dallas, TX to Lewisville, TX

I have used Dallas Movers Pro for two recent moves, and they are awesome. For my most recent move, Colby and Wilson helped me move from an apartment to my new house. They were able to move everything, including clearing out a storage unit and disassembling and reassembling furniture, in three hours flat. They were fast, safe and professional. I highly recommend this company.

5Dallas Movers Pro reviews star

on 07-26-2017

Dallas, TX to Austin, TX

didn't really plan on hiring a moving company considering I'm moving into a small apartment but quickly realized I had a lot more furniture than I could handle by myself. This was my first big move so i was really freaking out about what it was going to cost me and if i could trust other people to not damage all the new furniture i just bought. I was really surprised and pleased when the DMP guys showed up and did everything for me in a really efficient manner while still showing special care for my things! My previous experiences moving have been stressful and hard but DMP made the dreadful task of moving a million times easier on me. All my furniture and personal belongings arrived free from any damage and I barely had to lift a finger. Definitely recommend calling these guys for your next move

5Dallas Movers Pro reviews star

on 07-10-2017

Dallas, TX to Carrollton, TX

Great experience! The amount I paid matched the quote, and it was a competitive price, as I did shop around. The took care of everything, and even moved some existing furniture around for me. We have used them twice now, and the first crew (Mike, Brandon, and Frank) took care of us, and all our stuff was picked up and dropped off without any damages. Our second experience was just as positive (Brandon, Mike T, and Drake). What I really appreciated was that they made me relax and feel confident about a very stressful situation. Zita C. and 1 other voted for this review

5Dallas Movers Pro reviews star

on 03-26-2018

Dallas, TX to Dallas, TX

My experience with this company was excellent. I received an all-inclusive rate over the phone and in the end there were no hidden fees. I paid exactly what I was quoted. The 2 men who moved my things were polite, quick, and helpful. Everything went well and my things arrived in great condition. I have no complaints at all.

5Dallas Movers Pro reviews star

on 01-19-2018

Dallas, TX to Denver, CO

My experience with this company was pretty good. I called Dallas Pro Movers after Bellhops cancelled on me just an hour before my move. They were able to quickly get me on the schedule for the following day early in the morning. The movers showed up early and were diligent about moving things. The entire move from start to finish was an hour and 45 minutes. The price was really reasonable and most importantly they're reliable. I'd go with this company again.

5Dallas Movers Pro reviews star

on 07-16-2017

Dallas, TX to Sachse, TX

Great company - professional and well done. I read some of the negative reviews on here and did it witness any of the things that people complained about. Francisco, Darwin and Bailey did an amazing job. Very polite and did not waste any time. Remembered where/what our boxes were and got our move done in less than 3 hours despite the fact that we had TONS of boxes (15 minute drive in there too). They come well prepared, treated our belongings and items as if they were their own. I stopped unpacking things to write this review to let y'all know how great the experience was. Thanks guys! Will use this company again and you should too.

5Dallas Movers Pro reviews star

on 08-06-2017

Dallas, TX to Fort Worth, TX

Colby and Juan were the best! Apparently my lease ended sooner than expected so I needed some help to move out. I called them up and within a few hours they came through. I was very skeptical if we would finish because of how much stuff I had, but within an hour or less they had moved everything out. On top of that they packed the uhaul so well, because when I arrived at my new place not a single thing was broken!! I highly recommend these guys they are super nice and the price is super great I felt like I was paying too little for how much work they did honestly! Great company that I will definitely use again!